Common Billing Questions

 

Question: How much does MarketDelta cost?

Answer:  MarketDelta Desktop cost $199/month + Exchange fees. Exchange fees vary based on whether you are classified as a Pro or Non-pro. If you choose to link a live trading account to MarketDelta (highly recommended) there is a $0.25/side order routing fee. 



Question: How does MarketDelta charge for its services?

Answer:  You subscribe here, and we hand it off to CQG for processing. CQG does all the billing for MarketDelta Desktop software and your chosen Exchange fees.  We are a monthly subscription. CQG charges for the first 30 days the day you subscribe, then credits the prorated amount back at the 1st of next month. The subscription automatically recurs on the 1st of the month thereafter. There is no prorating when cancelling. 

Here is an example: Lets say it is the 20th of the month and you want to purchase a monthly license.  Your first charge from CQG would be $199 + the monthly exchange fees, then on the 1st of next month your invoice would have that months charge plus a credit of 20 days from the previous month. So your second billing from CQG would only be around $70 + Exchanges fees.



Question: How do I cancel my subscription?

Answer:  ALL cancellation requests must either be submitted to billing [at] marketdelta.com in the form of email OR login to the support portal and submit it there. The support portal is the best way to submit the cancellation because it will not potentially get flagged as spam. The cancellation is not complete until you receive an email confirmation back from us confirming the cancellation.

All cancellation requests must be received at least 5 business days before the close of the last business day of the month.  There are absolutely no refunds. Cancellation notices received within 5 days of billing renewal will not take effect until the next billing cycle.  


Question: What happens when I cancel?

Answer:  Upon receiving the email cancellation notice from you, we will let CQG know and they will stop the billing and cancel the service end of the month.  If you cancel before the month renews all fees will be credited back for the month in which services have not been rendered.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.